DIY Farm Table

So if you saw my last post you saw the farm table I had my eye on, but what I dont think I posted was the 3000.00 dollar price tag…OUCH! So when I got home i showed my hubby the pic and the diy pin I had found on pinterest and he went to work. And about a week later I had my table. He is working on the bench now and I am in search of the perfect chairs to go. For anyone with a farm table what kind of chairs do you have? I am at a total loss.

20130129-234007.jpg

Posted in DIY

One thought on “DIY Farm Table

Leave a Reply

